Dustin Lynch announces fifth studio album, ‘Blue In The Sky’ arriving February 11th

Dustin Lynch announced he will release his fifth studio album, Blue In The Sky, on Feb. 11. The 12-track collection includes five songs Lynch co-wrote, and features a handful of collaborations with artists such as Riley Green and Chris Lane, as well as MacKenzie Porter who teamed up with Lynch for their No. 1 hit “Thinking ‘Bout You.”  Blue In The Sky is the follow-up to Lynch’s Tullahoma, which included the hits “Ridin’ Roads” and “Good Girl,” and “Momma’s House.”

Lynch has already released five tracks off the LP, including “Thinking ‘Bout You (feat. MacKenzie Porter),” “Tequila On A Boat (feat. Chris Lane),” “Huntin’ Land (feat. Riley Green),” “Pasadena,” and “Not Every Cowboy.”

You can pre-order Blue In The Skyhere.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>